Who's who at Rosedale

Mrs Cathy Draper - Executive Headteacher of Short Heath Federation

Miss Sarah Harris - Head of School at Rosedale and Short Heath

Mrs Vicki Stephen - Head of Inclusion across the federation

Mrs Deb Walton - Head of School for Lane Head and Reception (EYFS)

Mrs Sally Kruczek - SENCO for Lane Head and Rosedale

 Rev. Helen Duckett - School vicar and governor 

Mrs Lesley Foster - Chair of Governors


Mrs R Shaw - Class Teacher

Mrs E Dow - Class Teacher (class share)

Mrs L Clarke - Class Teacher (class share)

Mrs M-A Harris - Class Teacher

Mrs T Barker - Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Tye - Teaching Assistant


Year 1

Mrs J Cain  - Class Teacher and Assistant Headteacher (class share)

Miss B Bray - Class Teacher (class share)

Mrs G Etherington – Class Teacher

Miss C Ralph - Class Teacher

Mrs A Collings - Class Teacher

Miss S Osborne- Teaching Assistant

Ms V Lowe - Teaching Assistant

Miss A Orme - Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Targett - Teaching Assistant

Year 2

Mrs A Tibbitts - Class Teacher and Assistant Headteacher (class share)

Mrs J Kett - Class Teacher (class share)  

Mrs K Sheldon- Class Teacher 

Mr F Hodson - Class Teacher

 Mrs E Barker - Teaching Assistant 

Mrs K Sorby - Teaching Assistant 

Mrs A Clowes - Teaching Assistant 

Mr D Stephen - Teaching Assistant 

Mr S Booth - Teaching Assistant 

Mrs P Cottam - Teacher across the school

Mrs R Gullick - Teacher across the school 

 Nurture, Guidance and Support team

Mrs Pav Holles - Therapeutic Counsellor

Miss Justine Jackman - Family Support Advisor

Mrs L-A Walton - Teaching Assistant

Mrs T Winsper - Teaching Assistant

Miss K Hensworth - Teaching Assistant

Miss K Wright - Teaching Assistant 

Mrs K Picken - Teaching Assistant 



 Admin and Site Staff 

Mr Spence - Federation Business Manager

Mrs C Yeomans - Senior Administrator

Miss Cooper - School Administrator

Mrs S Dean - Safeguarding Officer

Mr P Day - Federation Sites Manager

Mr M Jones - Caretaker

Mrs C Coyne - Domestic Supervisor

Mrs E Hall - Domestic Supervisor

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs J Billingham - Principle Lunchtime Supervisor and Domestic Supervisor

Mrs A Street - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs L Perry - Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss J Crowshaw - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs K Smith - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs J Clarke - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs S Kalyanakumar - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs D Richardson - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs B Fiddler - Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs J Rose - Lunchtime Supervisor