Term and Diary Dates

Please find below the School Term Dates provided by Walsall Council 2021 - 2022.

Name
 Term Dates.jpgDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1

Dates for Diaries

Monday 16th - Friday 20th May - Book Fair 3:30pm Rosedale Hall

Wednesday 25th May - Year 1 Bollywood Dance Dreams Workshop (in school)

Thursday 26th May - Jubilee Celebrations all day

Friday 27th May - Training Day (school closed)

Monday 6th June - Return to School

Year 1 Bollywood Dance Dreams Workshop (in school)

Summer Clubs begin after school for KS1

Monday 13th June - Year 1 Bollywood Dance Dreams Workshop (in school)

Thursday 16th June - Year 1 Carnival Creator Workshop (in school) - all day

Reception September Intake 2022 Welcome Meeting 6:00pm

Friday 17th June - Year 1 and Reception Dental Survey Visit (in school)

Monday 20th June - Year 1 Bollywood Dance Dreams Workshop (in school)

Tuesday 21st June - Year 1 Arts Ambassador 9:30am-11:30am

Wednesday 22nd June - Whole School Day of Play

Friday 24th June - Year 1 Carnival Dance Company (in school)

Monday 27th June - Year 1 Bollywood Dance with St. Joseph's (in school) - all day

Friday 1st July - Year 1 Arts Celebration Event at Walsall Art Gallery

Wednesday 6th July - Whole School Sports Spectacular

Wednesday 13th July - Reception Summer Celebration

Tuesday 19th July - Y1 Summer Celebration

Wednesday 20th July - Y2 Leaver's Assembly

Thursday 21st July - End of Summer Term and School Year - Summer Party Day!